Get Adobe PDF Reader  Adobe Acrobat Reader
  (required to view PDFs)








Mission Statement

To be a liaison between the schools, the parents and the community as to the free exchange of educational ideas, to analyze and explore present and new programs and the introduction of new educational school and district leaders and their plans for local schools.

Committee Members:

  • Sharon Paige
  • Patricia Mullen
  • Sylvia Alexander, Chair
  • Marvin Goodman
  • Rita Pochter Lowe, Vice Chair

Documents on this page require Adobe Acrobat Reader.



Printer Friendly
Translate this page
Text SizeSmall Fontmedium FontLarge Font