



BUSHWICK

ELECTED OFFICIALS Hon. Eric Adams Borough President Hon. Antonio Reynoso 34th Council District Hon. Rafael Espinal 37th Council District

OFFICERS

MARTHA BROWN 1st Vice Chairperson VICTORIA FERNANDEZ 2nd Vice Chairperson CIRILO NUNEZ Recording Secretary ELISEO RUIZ Financial Secretary **GLADYS PUGLLA** Treasurer VIRGIE JONES Correspondence Secretary ROBERT CAMACHO Parliamentarian

Community Board No. 4 1420 Bushwick Avenue, Suite 370 Brooklyn, NY 11207-1422

Telephone: 718-628-8400 Fax: 718-628-8619 Email: bk04@cb.nyc.gov Website: www.nyc.gov/brooklyncb4

Julie Dent- Chairperson Nadine Whitted - District Manager

HOUSING AND LAND USE COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2015

(THIS IS NOT THE STANDARD DAY FOR THE HLU)

TIME: 5:30PM

PLACE: 1420 BUSHWICK AVENUE- ROOM 370

TO: MEMBERS ASSIGNED TO THE HOUSING AND LAND USE COMMITTEE (HLU)

FROM: MARTHA BROWN - COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

C: J. DENT BOARD CHAIR, K. WORTHINGTON-CM REYNOSO, C. LEON-CM ESPINAL, S. PLATKIN-DCP

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1.) DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING (DCP)- SARIT PLAKTIN -COMMUNITY DISTRICT 4 PLANNER
 - A- MANDATORY INCLUSIONARY HOUSING TEXT AMENDMENT (SEE ENCLOSURE)
 - B- ZONING FOR QUALITY AND AFFORDABILITY TEXT AMENDMENT(SEE ENCLOSURE)
- 2.) OPEN DISCUSSION