THE CITY OF NEW YORK



BUSHWICK

ELECTED OFFICIALS Hon. Eric Adams Borough President Hon. Antonio Reynoso 34th Council District Hon. Rafael Espinal 37th Council District

OFFICERS

MARTHA BROWN 1st Vice Chairperson VICTORIA FERNANDEZ 2nd Vice Chairperson CIRILO NUNEZ Recording Secretary ELISEO RUIZ Financial Secretary GLADYS PUGLLA Treasurer VIRGIE JONES Correspondence Secretary ROBERT CAMACHO Parliamentarian

Community Board No. 4 1420 Bushwick Avenue, Suite 370 Brooklyn, NY 11207-1422

Telephone: 718-628-8400 Fax: 718-628-8619 Email: bk04@cb.nyc.gov Website: www.nyc.gov/brooklyncb4

Julie Dent- Chairperson Nadine Whitted - District Manager

ENVIRONMENTAL/TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE MEETING DATE: TUESDAY, JANUARY 12, 2016

TIME: 6:00PM-7:45PM SHARP

LOCATION: 1420 BUSHWICK AVE. (ROOM 370)

BET: MOFFAT AND CHAUNCEY STREETS

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1. NYC- DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION- RECOMMENDATIONS FOR A NETWORK OF BICYCLE FACILITIES IN BUSHWICK.
- 2. NEXT STEPS
- 3. ANNOUNCEMENTS/ADJOURNMENT