Public Design Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Printer Firendly Format

  Follow us: Tumblr Flickr
Get Adobe PDF Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader
  (required to view PDFs)





























Calendar of Meetings

Design Commission meetings are held in the conference room on the third floor of City Hall, unless otherwise indicated. Committee meetings are generally held first in the morning followed by the public meeting.

Please note that all times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

Public Testimony
Members of the public who plan to attend are encouraged to arrive at least 45 minutes in advance of the estimated time; those who also plan to testify are encouraged to submit their testimony in writing in advance of the meeting date.

Testimony should be limited to issues that are within the Commission's jurisdiction (i.e. aesthetic merit) and not exceed three minutes in duration. If there are a significant number of people who wish to testify, the Commission, at its discretion, may further limit the allotted time.

Design Commission
City Hall, Third Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 788-3071
Fax: (212) 788-3086

See calendars from previous years

Design Commission Calendar 2015

Download as a PDF

Meeting Submission Deadline
Monday, January 12 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Monday, February 2 Tuesday, January 13
Monday, March 2 Tuesday, February 3
Monday, March 23 Tuesday, March 3
Monday, April 20 Tuesday, March 24
Monday, May 11 Tuesday, April 21
Monday, June 1 Tuesday, May 12
Monday, June 22 Tuesday, June 2
Monday, July 13 Tuesday, June 23
Monday, August 3 or 10* Tuesday, July 14
Monday, September 14 Tuesday, August 4 or 11*
Monday, October 5 Tuesday, September 15
Monday, October 26 Tuesday, October 6
Monday, November 16 Tuesday, October 27
Monday, December 7 Tuesday, November 17

*To be determined closer to the date