Public Design Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Printer Firendly Format

  Follow us: Tumblr Flickr
Get Adobe PDF Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader
  (required to view PDFs)





























Meeting Minutes

The actions taken by the Design Commission at its public meetings are documented in minutes that are generally available within three to four weeks of the meeting date.


Design Commission Meeting Minutes 2014
Meeting
Monday, January 6
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, March 10 Watch March 10, 2014 Video
Monday, March 31 Watch March 31, 2014 Video
Monday, April 28  Watch April 28, 2014 Video
Monday, May 19   Watch May 19, 2014 Video
Monday, June 16   Watch June19, 2014 Video
Monday, July 14   Watch July 15, 2014 Video
Monday, August 4  Watch August 4, 2014 Video
Monday, September 8*
Monday, September 15** Watch August 4, 2014 Video
Monday, October 20 Watch August 4, 2014 Video
Monday, November 10
Monday, December 8


*The September 8 Design Commission meeting has been canceled to accommodate roof work at City Hall.

**The Design Commission meeting has been rescheduled for Monday, September 15 (instead of Monday, September 29).


Design Commission Meeting Minutes 2013
Meeting
Monday, January 7 
Monday, January 28 
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 11 
Monday, April 1 
Monday, April 22 
Monday, May 13 
Monday, June 3 
Monday, June 24 
Monday, July 15 
Monday, August 12* 
Monday, September 9
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 21**
Tuesday, November 12
Monday, December 9

*The Design Commission meeting has been rescheduled for Monday, August 12 (instead of Monday, August 5).

**The October 21 meeting has been canceled to accommodate the return of the Design Commission to City Hall.