Public Design Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Art Commission of the City of New York
Printer Firendly Format

  Follow us: Tumblr Flickr
Get Adobe PDF Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader
  (required to view PDFs)





























Liaison Directory

Brooklyn Navy Yard Development Corporation
Shani Leibowitz
Phone: (718) 907-5955
Fax: (718) 643-9296
Email: sleibowitz@brooklynnavyyard.com

Brooklyn Public Library
George Joseph
Phone: (718) 230-2249
Fax: (718) 789-2413
Email: g.joseph@brooklynpubliclibrary.org

Central Park Conservancy
Sandy Huber
Phone: (212) 776-1075
Fax: (212) 360-1474
Email: shuber@centralparknyc.org

City University
Judy Bergtraum
Phone: (212) 541-0444
Fax: (212) 541-0917
Email: judy.bergtraum@domino1.cuny.edu

Department of Buildings*
Krystyna Grebski
Phone: (718) 802-3674
Fax: (718) 802-4098
Email: KGrebski@buildings.nyc.gov

Department of City Planning
Claudia Herasme
Phone: (212) 720-3265
Fax: (212) 720-3244
Email: cherasme@planning.nyc.gov

Department of Citywide Administrative Services
Lissette Ureña
Phone: (212) 386-0649
Fax: (212) 313-3488
Email: lurena@dcas.nyc.gov

Department of Consumer Affairs
Edgar Kalenkevich
Phone: (212) 436-0083
Fax: (212) 360-1474
Email: ekalenkevich@dca.nyc.gov


Department of Correction
Hardee Saini
Phone: (718) 546-0806
Fax: (718) 278-6250
Email: hardee.saini@doc.nyc.gov

Department of Cultural Affairs
Capital Construction
David Bryant
Phone: (212) 513-9334
Fax: (212) 341-3820
Email: dbryant@culture.nyc.gov

Percent for Art Program
Sara Reisman
Phone: (212) 513-9363
Fax: (212) 442-6981
Email: sreisman@culture.nyc.gov

Department of Design and Construction
Faith Rose
Phone: (718) 391-1080
Fax: (718) 391-1607
Email: Rosef@ddc.nyc.gov

Department of Education
Thomas Taratko
Phone: (718) 935-3361
Fax: (718) 935-3363
Email: TTaratk@schools.nyc.gov

Department of Environmental Protection
Howard Friedman
Phone: (718) 595-3729
Fax: (718) 595-6069
Email: HowardF@dep.nyc.gov

Department of Homeless Services
John McDonnell
Phone: (212) 361-8097
Fax: (212) 361-8197
Email: jmcdonne@dhs.nyc.gov

Department of Housing Preservation & Development
Piotr Grebski
Phone: (212) 863-7547
Fax: (212) 863-7570
Email: pg9@hpd.nyc.gov

Department of Information Technology & Telecommunications
Brett Sikoff
Phone: (718) 403-6722
Fax: (718) 403-8586
Email: bsikoff@doitt.nyc.gov

Department of Parks & Recreation
Capital Construction
Amie Uhrynowski
Phone: (718) 760-6605
Fax: (718) 760-6666
Email: amie.uhrynowski@parks.nyc.gov

Monument Collection
Jonathan Kuhn
Phone: (212) 360-3410
Fax: (212) 360-1373
Email: jonathan.kuhn@parks.nyc.gov

Department of Sanitation
Mike Friedlander
Phone: (212) 437-4583
Fax: (212) 785-3952
Email: mfried@dsny.nyc.gov

Department of Transportation*
Neil Gagliardi
Phone: (212) 839-6659
Fax: (212) 839-9892
Email: NGagliardi@dot.nyc.gov

Economic Development Corporation
Gale Rothstein 
Phone: (212) 312-3707
Fax: (212) 312-3911
Email: grothstein@nycedc.com

Fire Department
Irma Fontaine
Phone: (718) 349-2083
Fax: (718) 784-6536
Email: irma.fontaine@fdny.nyc.gov

Health and Hospitals Corporation
Greg Mink
Phone: (212) 442-3876
Fax: (212) 676-9861
Email: gregory.mink@nychhc.org

Housing Authority
Robert W. Browne
Phone: (212) 306-6936
Fax: (212) 306-5160
Email: robert.browne@nycha.nyc.gov

Hudson River Park Trust
Noreen Doyle
Phone: (917) 661-8756
Fax: (212) 627-2021
Email: ndoyle@hrpt.state.ny.us

Landmarks Preservation Commission
Jared Knowles
Phone: (212) 669-7886
Fax: (212) 669-7780
Email: jknowles@lpc.nyc.gov

MTA Arts for Transit
Sandra Bloodworth
Phone: (212) 878-7250
Fax: (212) 878-7492
Email: sbloodwo@mtahq.org

MTA New York City Transit
Hollie Wells
Phone: (646) 252-4268
Fax: (646) 252-4612
Email: hollie.wells@nyct.com

New York Public Library
Joanna Pestka
Phone: (212) 930-0071
Fax: (212) 764-2891
Email: jpestka@nypl.org

Queens Library
Kwok Yim
Phone: (718) 480-4255
Fax: (718) 523-3860
Email: Kwok.Yim@queenslibrary.org

School Construction Authority
Art Collection
Tania Duvergne
Phone: (718) 472-8790
Fax: (718) 752-8790
Email: tduvergne@nycsca.org

*To install distinctive sidewalks in front of existing buildings, please contact the Department of Transportation. For distinctive sidewalks being constructed as part of new developments, please call the Department of Buildings.